RSS Lloyd's news and features:

Property team


To contact the Property team feel free to call or email to speak with an adviser +44 (0)20 7469 6300

Cogent
Charles Kettlewell
Director of Non-Marine
charles.kettlewell@cogent-resources.com
Cogent
Dermot Flood
Director of Reinsurance
dermot.flood@cogent-resources.com



Cogent
Craig Nicholls
Head of Broker Support
craig.nicholls@cogent-resources.com
Cogent
Richard Coleman
Broker Support
richard.coleman@cogent-resources.com
Cogent
Lee Horne
Broker Support
lee.horne@cogent-resources.com
Cogent
Rebecca Bassenger
Broker Support
rebecca.bassenger@cogent-resources.com